Artist of the Year Finalists


Congratulations to the ‘Artist of the Year’ finalists from Piercestown National School.

Jack Mernagh, Victoria Owens, Dara Kelly and Blathnaid Howell are all invited to the Talbot Hotel on 6th Nov at 4pm for a reception. At this event, the overall winner will be announced.

Many thanks to the Talbot hotel for this competition. We are delighted to have some pupils in the final and wish them the best of luck!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s